Narrow Default Workflow Permissions

Jacob_154284Jacob_154284 Posts: 75
edited September 4 in Ideas

When creating a new workflow, set the default permissions to be scoped down to only the Owner and Admins, rather than making it available by default to the entire team.

1
1 votes

Planned · Last Updated

Planned for January 2021

Sign In or Register to comment.