Reassign ownership when deactivating users

Product_Request
Product_Request Posts: 564 admin
edited October 2019 in Ideas

When deactivating users, we should reassign ownership of pushbots, instances and tasks to ensure they are maintained and progress.

3
3 votes

Swept · Last Updated